Easy Fridays 002: The Cure’s Friday I’m In Love

Friday I'm in Love
Friday I’m in Love (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Whew! Finally, it’s the last day of the workweek and I’m gearing towards a sort of busy weekend. Like what they said: There’s no rest for the wicked . . . and I AM the wickedest of them all. 

Anyway, vacillating between two songs to start-off the weekend was a dilemma that was solved as quickly as it presented itself.

There’s no better song to start the weekend than The Cure’s Friday I’m In Love — the ultimate soundtrack to the weekend.

So, without further ado, I bring you Robert Smith and his iconic guy liner-ed eyes and the rest of The Cure in one of my favorite The Cure songs.

Till next week!

Leave a Comment

